Graham Russell is a musician, songwriter, and singer/guitarist of the soft rock duo Air Supply. In 1975, with Russell Hitchcock, he formed the guo in Australia. The duo have been singing and performing romantic songs and ballads, such as "Lost in Love", "All Out of Love", "Every Woman in the World", "The One That You Love", "Even the Nights Are Better", "Goodbye" and "Making Love Out of Nothing at All", for more than 45 years.